Filter by
  • Thomas G

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Maintenance visit went a ok
  • David M

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    This is my 3rd lease here. I leased at 2 other dealers and immediately moved on at lease end as they acted like they couldn’t care less if I leased again with them. It’s been easy and quick- Tom knows I don’t like to spend excess time there and so we get everything done ahead of time and things go more seemlessly. There’s no upsells or pressure I don’t want and service dept has been great as well.
  • Kevin S

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Great customer service, didn’t have to wait long for my truck to get repaired and everything went smoothly I’m happy
  • Robert S

    NEWARK, DE | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Truck has been back twice before for trans problem. First time was 2k miles with trans shuttering when converter locked up. Truck was purchased new from Faulkner 5/19 and currently has 22k and this problem just started again. I called Faulkner service number and selected GMC service and a young man made me an appt for 7am on 6/13, I had informed him that truck has been back before for same issue and that i have owned it for 38 months but warranty still covers drive train and i would need a loaner driving from De, He informed me that this shouldn't be a problem and that service mgr would call if to change the date if car wasn't available. Well imagine my surprise when i show up at 6:55 and the doors locked. Service dept doesn't open until 7:30. Service advisor Luis saw me pull on the locked door and came over and unlocked letting me in when i informed him that i has a 7am appt, Luis informed me that service dept wasn't open but he could fire up the computer and get my info in. Luis also told me that there was info from my call but no appt made. i was also informed that because my truck was out of bumper to bumper warr a loaner wasn't an option. This being said he did offer to direct me to rental and even went and got keys for a vehicle later but i declined. Luis did tell me that after initial rental charge would be covered if truck was under warr. Luis even offered to shuttle me the 25 miles home and in his words when i said "are you serious" his response was "if that's what it takes to make you happy! Truck ended up needing trans flushed once again and was under warr but a shout out to Luis for going above and beyond offering excellent customer service after being put in the middle by your less then adequate scheduling dept. Having been in the automotive field with the same company for 42 years i always was on the lookout for outstanding people like Luis, He took a potentially bad situation caused by your scheduling company and made me happy. Luis is a credit to your company and you're lucky to have him. Tony the mechanic that worked on my truck was also very professional and kept me well informed while completing the service in a timely fashion.
  • Patrick M

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Rusty was excellent and very helpful
  • Paul S

    DOWNINGTOWN, PA | 2000 GMC New Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    All work was performed correctly. Leslie Hurst is always on point and professional . Would have been nice to get vehicle carwash
  • Stephen W

    GLEN MILLS, PA | 2011 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    I had a problem with my truck such that I didn’t want to drive it and make it worse. Luis was able to squeeze me in do an appt. the next day, and the issue was fixed in 2 days, which i was very pleased with.
  • Deborah M

    WEST CHESTER, PA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Professional service
  • Doug C

    COATESVILLE, PA | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Service was great as always. Excellent crew in the service department (mechanics and staff).
  • Jeff H

    PARKESBURG, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Rusty was great